Special Announcement

22 August 2014 AAS is pleased to announce the finalists for the Outstanding Australian University Alumni Association Award 2014 in alphabetical order: Adelaide University Alumni Association of Singapore Monash University Alumni Singapore The University of Melbourne Alumni Association (Singapore) University of Newcastle Alumni Association of Singapore University of Queensland Alumni Association of Singapore University South Australia […]

Read this special announcement →

Upcoming Events

Organized by AAS

No events

Organized by Others - Members are Invited

News Updates

Registrations & Call for Sponsors Now Open for AAS 59th Anniversary Dinner 2014

Get away from the hustle and bustle of busy Singapore. Join us at the idyllic and lush Amara Sanctuary Resort Hotel @ Sentosa for our AAS 59th Anniversary Dinner this November. Date        Friday, 14 November 2014 Time       6:30 pm  ̶  11 pm Venue     Amara Sanctuary Resort Hotel 1 Larkhill Road […]

Read the full article →

Looking Back at the Australian High Commissioner’s Reception to Celebrate “Colombo Plan Scholars and the ‘New Colombo Plan’’’ on 22 Aug 2014

Australian High Commissioner’s Residence, 9 White House Park, 22 August 2014,  7pm-8.30pm Community and Hospitatility are 2 words that regularly pepper the conversation when you speak with Australian Alumni about their experiences in Australia.   Many have returned to their home countries imbued with a deep impression and fond memories of the time spent in Australia […]

Read the full article →

AAS Welcomes Our New Members!

September 2014 Individual Members (In Alphabetical Order) Mr Aaron Ang Mr Aiden Hsu Dr Amelia Tan Mr Benjamin Loh Mr Cheng Ming King Ms Cheong Ler Wah Mr Darren Peter Benger Mr Fabia Palmer Ms Grace Ong Mr Ho Jin Yong Ms Ho Sock Yee Ms Holly Hart Mr Ian McKenzie Mr Laurent Simon Ms Liesl Tziolis Mrs […]

Read the full article →

AAS Welcomes Our New Members!

July 2014 Individual Members (In Alphabetical Order) Mr Alfred Chua Ms Belinda Thomas Mr Ben Scarlett Mr Bradley Fraser Miss Chen Yun Fei Mr Christopher Leung Mr Craig Clifford Manning Mr Dilip Ghosh Mr Dwight Willis Ms Dyanne Tan Mrs Goh Kam Yin Mr Ian Lim Miss Irene Lim Mr James Chan Miss Janet Chia Mr […]

Read the full article →

Show Your True Colours at the State of Origin, Game 3

Australian Alumni Singapore Urban Fairways, Capital Tower, 168 Robinson Road, 9 July 2014, 5.30pm to 8pm CAMARADERIE was the buzzword when close to 70 AAS Members, their guests, representatives of AAS’ sponsors, and 22 leaders of 16 Australian University Alumni Association (or AUAAs) gathered for our sports networking event held in conjunction with Game 3 […]

Read the full article →

Click here for more news...